Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Madison - 701 Shoppes

4 rating

Pricey but the stylist did a good job. I think Rachel was his stylist. She had us laughing the whole time. With tip hubby's cut cost $30.

4 rating

The process was quick and easy. Appreciated that we could get a haircut during Covid!

5 rating

Always a good cut

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

4
Teri S. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Pricey but the stylist did a good job. I think Rachel was his stylist. She had us laughing the whol"

4
Daniel G. | August 11, 2020 Google

" The process was quick and easy. Appreciated that we could get a haircut during Covid!"

5
Steve B. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Always a good cut"

5
Bazaar K. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Heather J is the BEST!!!"

4
Natalie H. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Short wait time and friendly staff"

5
Drew L. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Fast, friendly, and professional at a reasonable price. Use their app for scheduling, check-in, and "

5
Tony D. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Great service"

3
Chun L. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Do note that a standard haircut is $19. In retrospective, I realized someone overcharged me, and sai"

4
Jake S. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Nice haircut, the VIP is definitely the way to go. Haircut, wash, & shoulder massage. Register on-li"

5
Christopher W. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Very good stylists who are very friendly"