Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Madison - 701 Shoppes

5 rating

Always happy no matter who cuts my hair. Love the massage and hot towel treatment!

5 rating

I love going to Sports Clips. Not because I care much about sports. I really don't. I go there for the awesome service!

1 rating

Worst haircut I?ve ever received, I will definitely never be returning to this location

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
terry r. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Always happy no matter who cuts my hair. Love the massage and hot towel treatment!"

5
Lord D. | September 8, 2019 Google

"I love going to Sports Clips. Not because I care much about sports. I really don't. I go there for t"

1
Ricardo C. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut I?ve ever received, I will definitely never be returning to this location"

5
Shaji M. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Satisfaction"

1
Andrzej T. | July 14, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/uWLOpkbFtCu6xEd9YarAxg?hrid=KTvVb2VMNGE9XVIt9e8DMQ"

5
joseph h. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Second time at Sports Clips, first time in Madison. Called on the phone to see how busy they were an"

4
Paul M. | June 26, 2019 Google

"They gave my 15 year old son a great haircut. He said it was the best one he ever had in his life. H"

4
Travis H. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Always get the hair cut I'm looking for, never been dissatisfied with the service, and they open ear"

5
Gaylene N. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Great fast service. hot steam towel#1"

4
Ike G. | June 22, 2019 Google

"This place has been pretty great and getting my hair exactly how I like it. I've never come out and "