Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Madison - 701 Shoppes

5 rating

Heather J is the BEST!!!

4 rating

Short wait time and friendly staff

5 rating

Fast, friendly, and professional at a reasonable price. Use their app for scheduling, check-in, and more.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Bazaar K. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Heather J is the BEST!!!"

4
Natalie H. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Short wait time and friendly staff"

5
Drew L. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Fast, friendly, and professional at a reasonable price. Use their app for scheduling, check-in, and "

5
Tony D. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Great service"

3
Chun L. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Do note that a standard haircut is $19. In retrospective, I realized someone overcharged me, and sai"

4
Jake S. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Nice haircut, the VIP is definitely the way to go. Haircut, wash, & shoulder massage. Register on-li"

5
Christopher W. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Very good stylists who are very friendly"

5
terry r. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Always happy no matter who cuts my hair. Love the massage and hot towel treatment!"

5
Lord D. | September 8, 2019 Google

"I love going to Sports Clips. Not because I care much about sports. I really don't. I go there for t"

1
Ricardo C. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut I?ve ever received, I will definitely never be returning to this location"